To deactivate an Information Report, click on the Deactivate icon to the right of the report's name. A window asking to confirm the choice will appear. Click OK to deactivate, or Cancel.
NOTE: Once deactivated, a Location object cannot be re-activated.
Sharing to TICE
To share the Information Report object on TICE, click the icon for sharing on TICE to the right of the report's name.
A banner will be displayed on the bottom right side of the page stating that the object has been shared on TICE.