Report History provides a view of all reports that have run in the past.
From Report History, you can view the report, re-run the report on the current data, and permanently delete the report.
1. To view a report, click on it from the list.
2. To re-run a report, click the refresh icon next to the report. You can create a new report using the same specified parameters on the current data.
3. To permanently delete the report, click the trash icon next to the report. This permanently deletes the report. You cannot undo deleted report.
If a report exceeds the size limits, a notification prompts you to refine the report contents or inform you that the report will be sent via email.