Skip to main content

scoutPRIME - Deleting a Collection

B
Written by Benjamin Dewey

NOTE: Once a collection is deleted from the system, it cannot be recovered. Deleting a collection also removes any nested collections and elements. System Collections cannot be deleted.

To delete a collection that is not needed or is outdated from the system, follow these steps:


1. Select the collection in the Collection Management screen.

2. From the Action drop-down menu in the upper right corner of the screen, select Delete.
​

3. In the confirmation window, click the Delete to remove the collection, or click Cancel.


Related Content

Did this answer your question?