scoutTHREAT - Deactivating and Sharing a Vulnerability Object
B
Written by Benjamin Dewey
Updated over a week ago

Deactivating

To deactivate a Vulnerability object, click on its name from the list page. Next, click on the deactivate icon. A window asking to confirm the choice will appear. Click OK to deactivate, or Cancel.


NOTE: Once deactivated, a Vulnerability object cannot be re-activated.


Sharing to TICE

To share the Vulnerability object on TICE, click the icon for share on TICE at the top of the page. A banner will be displayed on the bottom right side of the page stating that the object has been shared on TICE.

Did this answer your question?